MiLIGHT RGB/WW/CCT

MiLight products from DUOLED

DUOLED has the products of MiLight for a good reason in the range, because these are now well known and extremely popular. MiLight products beautify interiors, gardens, parks or even public spaces with their ingenious lighting ideas.

Switching between an almost infinite number of color combinations and white light, changing the color temperature between warm white and neutral white and the additional dimming - all this is conveniently possible via various remote controls and controllers and even with the smartphone or tablet.

To see which lamps are compatible with which remote controls and wall switches, look at the graph at the bottom of the page.

MiLight offers an ever wider range of products. Initially, lamps and stripes could be controlled with the popular technology of MiLight, but in the meantime also panels and outdoor spotlights are equipped with it. These lamps and illuminants can be controlled via app, via radio remote control or via touch panel.

Remote control via the app

With the app developed by MiLight individual lamps or groups can be controlled via the W-Lan.

The app provides many features such as automatic color change modules, "Save-As-You-Dim" economy mode or a wake-up function that simulates the rising sun. As a result, the awakening feels more natural and makes for a good start to the day.

Remote controls and wall panels

The classic way of controlling is the remote control. This allows both individual lamps and entire rooms (zones) to be controlled and managed. MiLight attaches great importance to ever newer developments, which constantly improves the handling and operability of the remote controls. In addition to the remote controls, there are also the elegant wall panels. These can be mounted in place of a light switch and control the lamps throughout the house.

MiLIGHT RGB/WW/CCT

MiLight Produkte von DUOLED

DUOLED hat die Produkte von MiLight aus gutem Grund im Sortiment, denn diese sind inzwischen sehr bekannt und äußerst beliebt. MiLight-Produkte verschönern mit ihren genialen Beleuchtungs-Ideen Innenräume, Gärten, Parks oder auch öffentliche Plätze.

Der Wechsel zwischen nahezu unendlich vielen Farbkombinationen und weißem Licht, das Ändern der Farbtemperatur zwischen Warmweiß und Neutralweiß und das zusätzliche Dimmen – all das ist auf komfortable Weise möglich über verschiedene Fernbedienungen und Controller und sogar mit dem Smartphone oder Tablet.

Um zu sehen, welche Lampen mit welchen Fernbedienungen und Wandschaltern kompatibel sind, schauen Sie sich die Grafik unten auf der Seite an.

MiLight bietet ein immer größeres Spektrum an Produkten an. Konnten zunächst Lampen und Stripes mit der beliebten Technologie von MiLight gesteuert werden, sind inzwischen auch auch Panels und Außenstrahler damit ausgestattet. Steuerbar sind diese Lampen und Leuchtmittel via App, per Funk-Fernbedienung oder per Touch Panel.

Fernsteuerung über die App

Mit der von MiLight entwickelten App lassen sich einzelne Lampen oder auch Gruppen über das W-Lan steuern.

Die App liefert dabei viele Funktionen wie automatische Farbwechsel Module, „Save-As-You-Dim“ Sparmodus oder auch eine Wake-Up Funktion, mit der die aufgehende Sonne simuliert wird. Dadurch fühlt sich das Wecken natürlicher an und sorgt für einen guten Start in den Tag.

Fernbedienungen und Wand Panels

Der klassische Weg der Steuerung ist die Fernbedienung. Dadurch lassen sich sowohl einzelnen Lampen als auch ganze Räume (Zonen) steuern und verwalten. MiLight legt dabei Wert auf immer neuere Entwicklungen, wodurch die Handhabung und Bedienbarkeit der Fernbedienungen stetig verbessert wird. Neben den Fernbedienungen gibt es auch die eleganten Wand Panels. Diese können anstelle eines Lichtschalters montiert werden und die Lampen im ganzen Haus steuern.