Design LED Panel

Printed LED Panel from DUOLED

LogokleinNEU162 dekoplanet24logo

presents: the printed LED Panel with your logo or picture

Printing uses state-of-the-art technologies and good paint and color qualities - very durable, but at the same time free of toxic substances. Your original motif, regardless of the format you choose, is always of the highest quality, perfectly sharp, with vivid colors.

prd_9664987__mimaki_jfx200

With the ultra-modern UV flatbed printer, your motive will be printed on the LED panel, regardless of the size of the subject or the LED panel. print the "sky motif" shown below on 1 LED panel, or on a higher number of LED panels, e.g. 6 or 9 pieces to create a living sky on the ceiling.

Himmel

Example of a print template for 9 LED panels

this template can be printed in one pass, the 9 panels of the panel are fixed side by side on the UV flatbed printer and printed. Maximum pressure field 2500x1300x50 mm.

logo_duoled_printed

DUOLED logo printed on a 30x60cm LED panel



panel selection

Choose between the available LED panels in various sizes and light colors, as well as our RGB LED panel and multi-color LED panel. With the multi-color LED panel you can easily design magical lighting effects, e.g. a sunrise or sunset, and create a special atmosphere in your premises depending on your print motif.



In the editor of our printing partner Dekoplanet24 you can not only upload your own motive, edit and release it for printing, but also choose and edit a motive according to your wishes from a huge selection of templates.

Multi-ColorK2700                              Multi-ColorK6000

K2700                                                                            K6500

Prices and delivery times :

Prices depend on the size and number of LED panels as well as your printing needs.

Order - Editor - Prices

HERE YOU GO DIRECTLY TO THE EDITOR AND ORDER FORM

dekoplanet24logo

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Search again what you are looking for

Design LED Panel

LogokleinNEU162 dekoplanet24logo

das bedruckte LED PANEL mit Ihrem Logo oder Motiv

Im Druck werden modernste Technologien und gute Lack- und Farbenqualitäten eingesetzt  - sehr haltbar, aber gleichzeitig frei von toxischen Substanzen. Ihr Vorlagenmotiv, unabhängig von dem Format das Sie wählen, ist immer von höchster Qualität, perfekt scharf,  mit lebendigen Farben.

prd_9664987__mimaki_jfx200

Mit dem ultramodernen UV-Flachbettdrucker wird Ihr Motiv auf das LED Panel gedruckt, unabhängig von der Größe des Motivs oder des LED Panels, Sie können z.B. das unten gezeigte "Himmelmotiv" auf 1 LED Panel aufdrucken lassen, oder aber auch auf eine höhere Anzahl LED Panel, z.B. 6 oder 9 Stück, um damit einen lebendigen Himmel an der Raumdecke zu erzeugen.

Himmel

Beispiel Druckvorlage für 9 LED Panel

diese Vorlage kann in einem Durchgang aufgedruckt werden, die 9 Platten der Panel werden nebeneinander auf dem UV-Flachbettdrucker fixiert und bedruckt. Maximales Druckfeld 2500x1300x50 mm .

logo_duoled_printed

DUOLED Logo gedruckt auf einem 30x60cm LED Panel

Panelauswahl

Wählen Sie zwischen den erhältlichen LED Panel in verschiedenen Größen und Lichtfarben, sowie unseren RGB-LED-Panel und Multi-Color-LED-Panel.    Mit den Multi-Color-LED-Panel können Sie ganz einfach zauberhafte Lichteffekte gestalten, z.B. einen Sonnenauf- oder Untergang, und abhängig von ihrem Druckmotiv eine besondere Atmosphäre in Ihren Räumlichkeiten erzeugen.

Im Editor von unserem Druckpartner Dekoplanet24 können Sie nicht nur Ihr eigenes Motiv hochladen, bearbeiten und zum Druck freigeben, sondern auch aus einer riesigen Auswahl an Vorlagen ein Motiv nach Ihren Wünschen wählen und bearbeiten.

Multi-ColorK2700                              Multi-ColorK6000

K2700                                                                            K6500

Preise und Lieferzeiten :

Die Preise sind abhängig von der Größe und Anzahl der LED Panel sowie Ihren Druckwünschen.

Die Lieferzeit beträgt bis 15 Werktage, je nach Auslastung.

Bestellung - Editor - Preise

HIER KOMMEN SIE DIREKT IN DEN EDITOR UND ZUR BESTELLUNG

dekoplanet24logo

Entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Suchen Sie erneut